Board of Trustees

Mission:  The West Lafayette Public Library strives to be our community's center for lifelong learning, the collector of our community's written and audio-visual heritage, and the gateway to resources within and beyond the library's walls.

  • Jeffrey Schwab, President
  • Linda Eales, Vice President
  • Marybeth Miller, Secretary
  • Mark Pugh, Treasurer
  • Bryan Hubbard, Member
  • Elizabeth Hoffmann, Member
  • Christiane Keck, Member

The Library Board of Trustees has been in existence since its formation in 1922.

All library board members are appointed by elected government bodies and all members reside within the West Lafayette Public Library District.

Approved meeting minutes 2011 -

Approved meeting minutes 2006 - 2010

Board Minute Archive - Minutes from 1921 through 1940